Packaging design

Our packaging expertise, namely a unique custom graphic printable design, has little chance of success if not accompanied by personal contact with the client and a holistic sense of the product. This understanding leads to a creative exploration of all the possibilities to create spectacular packaging, which we then present to the client in various designs, accompanied by a realistic 3D presentation and working drawing. It goes without saying that we can also provide our clients with integral assistance in developing a corporate style and design.

Mock-ups

Once your personal design has strong legs to stand on from a printing perspective, we create a digital mock-up or packshot, letting you bypass the usual inconvenience of long waiting times for final products, but with the advantage of dynamic images. A physical mock-up is also an option, by which we create realistic dummies in very small editions (as little as one copy), perfect for product presentations at fairs, sales meetings, etc. The techniques we use give our clients a complete overview of what their final product will look like in reality, without having to spend a lot of money for printing.

Short print runs

With short print runs, we print packaging digitally – again, in very small editions – on paper, cardboard, corrugated paper, self-adhesive vinyl, plastic foil and more. We also offer all imaginable finishing options to crease, plot, seal, create a flow pack or doypack, and so on. Since this process if fully digital, small batches are possible without the usual (high) fixed start-up costs. This makes short print runs perfect to test packaging or launch a product very quickly. At Matiz, we can switch gears very quickly.

Aanpak van Matiz
Aanpak van Matiz

Pre-press

During the final launch step, we can convert your design files into print-ready files or printing plates, which is possible for a very wide range of packaging printing techniques, such as offset, flexo and rotogravure.

Consulting

We also offer professional consulting services to clients, from improving and implementing work flows and process analysis to offering the right tools and software.

Contacteer Matiz

Contact

  Bezig met verzenden...

CONCEPTION DES EMBALLAGES

Notre expertise en matière d'emballages, à savoir une conception graphique imprimable sur mesure, a peu de chances de succès si elle ne s'accompagne pas d'un contact personnel avec le client, et d'une analyse de la perception du produit. Sur cette base, nous produisons un travail créatif afin de présenter les différentes possibilités d'un emballage spectaculaire et proposons différents modèles par le biais d'une présentation 3D et d'un dessin d'exécution. Bien entendu, nous pouvons également aider nos clients dans la conception de leur style d'entreprise et de leur corporate design.

MAQUETTES

Une fois que votre conception personnelle est prête pour l'impression, nous créons une maquette numérique ou un packshot, afin que vous ne subissiez pas l'inconvénient habituel des longs délais d'attente pour les produits finaux, et puissiez tirer avantage des images dynamiques. Une maquette physique est également possible ; nous pouvons procéder à un tirage de présentation minimum (à partir d'un seul exemplaire) en vue de salons, de réunions de vente, etc. Les techniques ci-dessus donnent au client une image complète de son produit final dans la réalité, sans que cela ne lui coûte nécessairement une fortune à l'impression.

PETITS TIRAGES (SHORT PRINT RUNS)

Les petits tirages (short print runs) sont effectués numériquement sur du papier, du carton (ondulé), du vinyle autocollant, des films plastiques... Nous disposons également de toutes les possibilités de finition pour rainurer ou tracer les matériaux imprimés ou les sceller en flowpack ou doypack, etc. Comme ce processus est entièrement numérique, l'impression peut se faire à petite échelle sans coûts fixes de démarrage (élevés). Les petits tirages sont donc idéaux pour tester un emballage ou pour lancer un produit très vite. Chez Matiz, nous avons la faculté de réagir rapidement.

Aanpak van Matiz
Aanpak van Matiz

PRÉPRESSE

Enfin, nous pouvons clore le lancement par une conversion de vos fichiers de conception en fichiers prêts à l'impression ou en plaques d'impression, et ce pour les techniques d'impression d'emballages les plus diverses, telles que l'impression offset, flexo et hélio.

Consultance

Les clients peuvent également s'adresser à nous pour des conseils professionnels. Depuis l'amélioration et la mise en œuvre des flux de travail et de l'analyse des processus jusqu'à l'offre d'outils et de logiciels appropriés.

Contacteer Matiz

Contact

  Bezig met verzenden...