PRIVACY AND COOKIES POLICY

In this Privacy and Cookies Policy, the following is meant by: (i) ‘we’: MATIZ BVBA, with registered office at Kleine Swennenstraat 8, 3960 Bree and registered in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (Kruispuntbank van Ondernemingen) under number 0479.527.913, phone +32 89 46 84 86, e-mail: info@matiz.be, www.matiz.be and derivatives and (ii) ‘you’: any natural person who uses our website and/or online platform. This Privacy and Cookies Policy s also available online on our website.

MATIZ BVBA is insured for professional liability:
AG Insurance
Contract no. 03/99 541 348

PERSONAL DATA

1. Personal data protection

Personal data: all information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person; identifiable is deemed to be any natural person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, especially on the basis of an identificator such as a name, identification number, location information, an online identificator or one or more elements that are characteristic of the physical, physiological, genetic, psychological, economical, cultural or social identity of that natural person.

We attach great importance to respecting and protecting your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal data. The goal of this Privacy and Cookies Policy is to inform you about the conditions for the use of personal data and the data protection rules established to safeguard the confidentiality of this personal data.

We are committed to using personal data discreetly and to protect the confidential and private nature of this information. We do this in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Belgian Data Protection Act of 8 December 1992 aimed at protecting privacy with respect to the handling of personal data (as amended) (hereinafter referred to as the Act of 8 December 1992’) and other relevant prevailing legal regulations. We have taken legal and technical precautions to the best of our ability to prevent the unauthorised access to and use of your personal data. Where it is not possible to fully guarantee data protection, we implement suitable technical and organisational measures to protect personal data.

2. What kind of personal data is collected, why and for what purposes?

Processing: any operation or set of operations performed on personal data or a set of personal data, whether or not carried out via automated processes, such as collecting, recording, sorting, structuring, saving, updating or changing, requesting, consulting, using, providing by means of forwarding, distributing or making available in any other way, aligning or combining, blocking, deleting or destroying data.

‘Confidential processing’ means that we process personal data in a confidential manner in compliance with the applicable Belgian legal requirements, in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Act of 8 December 1992.

You are free to visit our website and to collect the necessary information on our services without providing us with any personal data.

We may process the personal data for the following parties (for example, visitors to this website, customers, customer contact persons, etc.). We may process the following personal data of parties (for example, first name, last name, national registration number, phone number, address, e-mail address, account number, picture, family composition, education, job title, etc.) based on the following legal grounds (consent of the party concerned, necessity for the performance of the contract, legal obligations, protection of vital interests, task of general interest or justified interest) for the following purposes (for example, to satisfy legal obligations (customer management, etc.), to be able to fulfil the agreement, to provide the parties with informative news concerning the company, to improve the quality of services or information, etc.):

Personal data

Legal ground

Purpose

Last name, first name, address, phone number, mobile phone number, e-mail address

Legal obligation

Management of customer files

Last name, first name, address, e-mail address, VAT number

Legal obligation

To send invoices

Last name, first name, address, phone number, mobile phone number, e-mail address

Necessity for the performance of the contract

To properly execute the agreement between the parties

Last name, first name, address, phone number, mobile phone number, e-mail address, preferences, etc.

Necessity for the processing of a request

To properly respond to an inquiry

E-mail address

Consent of the party concerned

To provide informative newsletters

By providing personal information, the party concerned gives explicit consent to process the information for the above-mentioned purposes. The party concerned has the right to revoke this consent insofar as the processing is based purely on the consent of the party concerned.

The party concerned also explicitly agrees that the personal information may be provided to the following recipients in the European Economic Area within the context of the processing and in compliance with the legal framework:

Creatic bvba
Emmelenhoek 24 - B-3930 Hamont-Achel
Phone: +32 11 49 42 94 - E-mail: info@creatic.com
VAT reg. no.: BE 0641.680.536

We guarantee that these recipients will take the necessary technical and organisational measures to protect personal data. If the party concerned does not wish for personal data to be transferred to third parties and the processing is based solely on the consent of the party concerned, the party concerned can object to this either at the moment that the person concerned provides the personal data or at any time by exercising their right to objection or right to data deletion.

The retention period of personal data at our company is six months. At the end of this time period, the personal data will be removed from the system automatically. Personal data processed for reasons of staff management will be retained for the amount of time necessary to meet all legal obligations (such as for accounting and social legislation purposes). If we wish to continue to use the personal data after this time period has passed, we will request consent once again.

3. Your rights

In accordance with the applicable legislation, you have the legal right, on simple request, to access your personal data free of charge in order to supplement, improve, edit, delete or transfer information. You also have the right to object, on simple request, free of charge to the processing of your personal data for purposes such as direct marketing.

More specifically, the party concerned has the following rights in accordance with the applicable regulations and conditions:
Right to inspection: The party concerned always has the possibility to request access to their personal data (including processing purposes, categories of personal data and expected retention period).
Right to rectification: The party concerned always has the possibility to have their personal data improved or supplemented.
Right to data deletion: The party concerned has the possibility under certain conditions to request the deletion of their personal data free of charge.
Right to limited processing: The party concerned has the possibility under certain conditions to request a limitation to the processing of their personal data in the future.
Right to objection: The party concerned has the possibility under certain conditions to submit an objection to the processing of their personal data for direct marketing and other purposes.
Right to transferability: The party concerned has the possibility to receive their personal data in a structured, standard and machine-readable form and to transfer it to third parties.

If you wish to exercise one of these rights, you can contact us in writing using the contact information stated above. We will respond to your inquiry within 30 days of receipt.

COOKIES

1. The use of cookies

We strive to inform you clearly about the manner in which cookies are used on our websites and how they are stored on your device (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) in order to make your visit to our websites a more pleasant one and to better tailor it to your needs and preferences.

2. What are cookies and why do we use them?

Cookies are small data or text files that are placed and stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit a website. Cookies help us optimise your visit to our website through a number of useful tasks, such as improving the security of our website and for purposes of the overall user experience. For example, the website can remember the pages you have visited and your preferences (such as your username, language, font size and other preferences), so that you do not have to enter these every time you visit the website. Other cookies are used to analyse information, such as the number of visits to a website. There are also cookies that are used for marketing purposes.

To enable the optimal use of our website, it is therefore advisable to activate and/or accept cookies on our computer or mobile device. Otherwise, we will not be able to guarantee a problem-free visit to our website, as there is the risk that your visit will be interrupted or slowed down and that you will not have access to certain areas of a website or will be unable to use them. However, if you prefer to remove or block the cookies, this can be done in your browser settings.

Although most internet browsers are configured to accept cookies, you can remove cookies already placed and limit or block the placement of new cookies by changing your browser settings. The manner in which the browser settings are changed is different for every browser. More information on browser settings can be found at aboutcookies.org or in the Help menu of your internet browser.

However, if you remove or block cookies, this will mean that you will need to re-enter your preferences during every visit and that some areas of the website may not function at all or function properly.

3. What kinds of cookies do we use?

On our websites, [session cookies (temporary cookies that disappear when you close the browser) and permanent cookies (cookies that remain on your computer, even after closing the browser)] are used for the following purposes: [Processes: Process cookies allow the website to function and provide the services you expect, such as navigation, access to secure areas, etc. Since the website would not function properly without these cookies, process cookies are essential.] [Preferences: Thanks to preference cookies, the website can remember you preferences with regard to the website, such as language, font size, etc. These cookies are not necessary, but they enhance the user experience, as you do not have to re-enter your preferences every time your visit the website.] [Safety: Safety cookies are used to authenticate you as the user, to prevent the fraudulent use of login details, to protect user information, etc. These cookies are essential for our secure websites.] [Advertising: Advertising cookies tailor the advertisements that appear on a website to you as the user in order to collect specific information on you, such as the type of websites you have visited, the choices you have made on websites, etc. This information is used to determine what kinds of advertisements are shown. Our advertising partners include the following:

Google LLC
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
United States

Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-7329
United States

Facebook Ireland Limited
4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2, Ireland
VAT reg. no. IE9692928F

][Performance: Performance cookies collect information on how you use a website. This information includes the pages you visit most often, your activity on the website and how often you return. The information collected is normally used and analysed anonymously (using Google Analytics) for statistical purposes in order to improve the website and surfing experience.

If you do not want information on your website visit to be forwarded to Google Analytics, you can download and install the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=nl).]

CONTACT

Questions?

We are the party responsible for processing your personal data. If you have any questions or comments after reading our Privacy and Cookies Policy with regard to the protection of your personal data or cookies, you can contact us using the contact information stated above. We will respond to your inquiry within 30 days of receipt.

For additional information on personal data protection, you can contact the Data Protection Authority (Commissie voor de bescherming van de persoonlijke levenssfeer) at Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, phone: 02/274.48.00, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be, www.privacycommission.be.

Politique de confidentialité (privacy)

Déclaration en matière de confidentialité et de cookies

Dans la présente clause de non-responsabilité, on entend par (i) « nous » : MATIZ BVBA, dont le siège social est établi à Kleine Swennenstraat 8, 3960 Bree et inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0479.527.913, tél. : +32 89 46 84 86, e-mail : info@matiz.be, (ii) « site Internet » : www.matiz.be et sites connexes, développés et gérés par CREATIC BV, et (iii) « visiteur » : toute personne physique utilisant le site Internet.

Données à caractère personnel

  1. Protection des données à caractère personnel

Données à caractère personnel : toute information concernant une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. Est considérée comme identifiable toute personne physique qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques, propres à l’identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale de la personne physique.

Nous attachons l’importance requise au respect et à la protection de votre vie privée et à la confidentialité de vos données à caractère personnel. Le but de la présente déclaration en matière de confidentialité et de cookies est de vous informer sur les modalités d’utilisation des données à caractère personnel et sur les règles de protection mises en place pour préserver la confidentialité de ces données à caractère personnel.

Nous nous engageons à utiliser avec discrétion les données à caractère personnel et à protéger leur caractère confidentiel et privé, en conformité avec le Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel (telle que modifiée) (ci-après « la Loi du 8 décembre 1992 »») et les autres dispositions légales pertinentes en vigueur. Nous avons pris des précautions juridiques et techniques au mieux de nos possibilités pour empêcher l’accès non autorisé à vos données à caractère personnel et leur utilisation. Dans les cas où il est impossible de garantir pleinement la sécurité, nous prendrons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données à caractère personnel.

  1. Quelles données à caractère personnel sont-elles collectées, pourquoi et à quelles fins ?

Traitement : toute opération ou ensemble d’opérations effectuées ou non à l’aide de procédés automatisés et appliquées à des données à caractère personnel ou à un ensemble de données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la structuration, la conservation, l’adaptation ou la modification, l’extraction, la consultation, l’utilisation, la communication par transmission, la diffusion ou toute autre forme de mise à disposition, le rapprochement ou l’interconnexion, le verrouillage, l’effacement ou la destruction des données.

Le « traitement confidentiel » signifie que nous traitons les données à caractère personnel de manière confidentielle, conformément aux prescriptions légales applicables en Belgique, en particulier le Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et la loi du 8 décembre 1992.

Vous êtes libre de visiter notre site Internet et de recueillir les informations nécessaires sur nos services, sans avoir à nous fournir des données à caractère personnel.

Nous pouvons traiter les données à caractère personnel des personnes concernées suivantes (p. ex. : visiteurs du site Internet, clients, personnes de contact chez les clients, etc.). Nous pouvons traiter les données à caractère personnel suivantes de la personne concernée (p. ex. : nom, prénom, numéro de registre national, numéro de téléphone, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de compte, photo, composition de ménage, formation, fonction, etc.) en vertu des bases juridiques suivantes (consentement de la personne concernée, nécessité pour l’exécution du contrat, obligation légale, protection des intérêts vitaux, mission d’intérêt général ou intérêt légitime) aux fins suivantes (p. ex. : pour se conformer aux obligations légales (gestion de la clientèle, etc.), pour pouvoir exécuter le contrat, pour fournir à la personne concernée des informations sur l’entreprise, pour améliorer la qualité des services ou des informations fournies, etc.) :

Données à caractère personnel

Base juridique

Finalité

Nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de GSM, adresse e-mail

Obligation légale

Gestion des dossiers clients

Nom, prénom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de TVA

Obligation légale

Envoi de factures

Nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de GSM, adresse e-mail

Nécessité liée à l’exécution d’un contrat

Nécessaire à la bonne exécution du contrat entre les parties

Nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de GSM, adresse e-mail, préférences, etc.

Nécessité liée au traitement d’une demande

Nécessaire au traitement correct de la demande

Adresse e-mail

Consentement de la personne concernée

Transmission de messages d’information

Lorsqu’elle fournit des données à caractère personnel, la personne concernée donne son consentement explicite au traitement de ces données aux fins précitées. La personne concernée a le droit de retirer le consentement accordé préalablement, à condition que le traitement repose uniquement sur le consentement de la personne concernée.

De même, la personne concernée consent expressément à ce que les données à caractère personnel, dans le cadre du traitement et conformément aux dispositions légales, puissent être communiquées aux destinataires suivants au sein de l’Espace économique européen :

Creatic BV
Stationsstraat 51 bus 2 – B-3910 Pelt
Tél. : +32 11 49 42 94 – E-mail : info@creatic.com
TVA : BE 0641.680.536

Linix Webhosting
Dennenstraat 5 – B-3940 Eksel
Tél. : +32 485 64 33 73 – E-mail : info@linix.be
TVA : BE 0861.164.317

Geecon IT Solutions BV
Waterrijtstraat 9B – B-3900 Pelt
Tél. : +32 11 36 91 99 – E-mail : info@geecon.be
TVA : BE 0429.941.513

Flexmail S.A.
Jaarbeurslaan 29 bus 31 – B-3900 Pelt
Tél. : +32 89 69 00 30 – E-mail : support@flexmail.eu
TVA : BE 0835.786.642

Google Belgium S.A.
Chaussée d’Etterbeek 180 – B-1040 Bruxelles
TVA : BE 0878.065.378

Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-7329
États-Unis

Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL
38 avenue John F. Kennedy,
L-1855 Luxembourg

Mailjet SAS
13-13 bis, rue de l’Aubrac – 75012 Paris, France

Facebook Ireland Ltd.
4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2, Irlande
N° TVA : IE9692928F

Hotjar Ltd, Level 2
St Julians Business Centre,
3, Elia Zammit Street
St Julians STJ 3155, Malte, Europe

Mailchimp
The Rocket Science Group, LLC
675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE
Suite 5000
Atlanta, GA 30308 États-Unis

Hootsuite Inc.
5 East 8th Avenue Vancouver, BC
Canada V5T 1R6

HubSpot, Inc.
25 First Street, 2nd Floor
Cambridge, MA 02141
États-Unis

Nous garantissons que ces destinataires prendront les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger les données à caractère personnel. Si la personne concernée ne souhaite pas que les données à caractère personnel soient transférées à des tiers et si le traitement repose uniquement sur le consentement de la personne concernée, celle-ci peut s’y opposer soit au moment de la communication des données à caractère personnel, soit à tout moment en faisant valoir son droit d’opposition ou son droit à l’effacement.

Nous conservons les données à caractère personnel pendant six mois. À l’expiration de ce délai, les données à caractère personnel seront automatiquement supprimées du système. Les données à caractère personnel traitées aux fins de la gestion du personnel seront conservées pendant la période nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences légales (notamment dans le domaine de la comptabilité et de la législation sociale). Si nous souhaitons continuer à utiliser les données à caractère personnel après l’expiration du délai de conservation, nous demanderons à nouveau une autorisation à cet effet.

  1. Vos droits

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous disposez, sur simple demande, d’un droit légal d’accès gratuit à vos données à caractère personnel afin de les compléter, les corriger, les modifier, les supprimer ou les transférer. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, sur simple demande et gratuitement, au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins telles que le marketing direct.

Plus précisément, conformément à la réglementation et aux conditions applicables, la personne concernée jouit des droits suivants :
Droit d’accès : la personne concernée a la possibilité de demander à tout moment de consulter ses données à caractère personnel (y compris les finalités du traitement, les catégories de données à caractère personnel, la durée de conservation prévue).
Droit de rectification : la personne concernée a la possibilité de faire rectifier ou compléter à tout moment ses données à caractère personnel.
Droit à l’effacement : la personne concernée a la possibilité, sous certaines conditions, de demander la suppression de ses données à caractère personnel sur simple demande et gratuitement.
Droit à la limitation du traitement : la personne concernée a la possibilité, sous certaines conditions, de demander une limitation du traitement de ses données à caractère personnel à l’avenir.
Droit d’opposition : la personne concernée a la possibilité, sous certaines conditions, de s’opposer au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel à des fins, entre autres, de marketing direct.
Droit à la portabilité : la personne concernée a la possibilité d’obtenir ses données à caractère personnel dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine et de les transférer à des tiers.

Si vous souhaitez exercer l’un de ces droits, vous pouvez nous contacter par écrit en utilisant les coordonnées mentionnées ci-dessus. Nous vous contacterons dans les 30 jours qui suivent votre demande.

Cookies

  1. Enregistrement de cookies

Nous nous efforçons de vous informer clairement de la manière dont les cookies sont utilisés sur nos sites Internet et stockés sur votre appareil (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.) afin de rendre votre visite sur nos sites Internet plus agréable et mieux adaptée à vos besoins et préférences.

  1. Les cookies, qu’est-ce que c’est et pourquoi les utilisons-nous ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données ou de texte qui s’installent et sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez un site Internet. Les cookies nous aident à optimiser votre visite sur notre site Internet en exécutant une série de tâches utiles, telles que l’amélioration de la sécurité d’un site Internet et de l’expérience générale de l’utilisateur. Ainsi, le site Internet mémorise les pages que vous avez visitées et vos préférences (comme le nom d’utilisateur, la langue, la taille de la police et d’autres préférences) afin que vous n’ayez pas à les configurer à nouveau chaque fois que vous visitez le site Internet. D’autres cookies permettent de réaliser une analyse d’informations, telles que le nombre de visites effectuées sur un site Internet. Certains autres cookies sont également utilisés à des fins de marketing.

Afin d’optimiser l’utilisation de notre site Internet, il est donc conseillé d’activer les cookies et/ou de les accepter sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile. Si les cookies ne sont pas activés, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de vous garantir une visite sans problème sur notre site Internet, étant donné que votre visite pourrait être interrompue ou retardée et il est possible que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser ou accéder à certaines parties d’un site Internet. Si vous souhaitez néanmoins éliminer les cookies ou les bloquer, vous pouvez le faire en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Bien que la plupart des navigateurs Internet soient configurés par défaut pour accepter les cookies, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies déjà enregistrés et restreindre ou bloquer l’enregistrement de nouveaux cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Le mode de modification des paramètres du navigateur varie d’un navigateur à l’autre. Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur les paramètres de votre navigateur sur le site aboutcookies.org ou dans le menu « Aide » de votre navigateur Internet.

Si vous éliminez ou bloquez les cookies, cela signifie que, par la suite, vous devrez à nouveau indiquer vos préférences à chaque visite et que certaines sections du site Internet pourront ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

  1. Quels cookies utilisons-nous ?

[Des cookies de session (cookies temporaires qui disparaissent lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur) et des cookies permanents (cookies qui restent sur votre ordinateur même après la fermeture de votre navigateur)] sont utilisés sur nos sites Internet aux fins suivantes : [Processus : les cookies fonctionnels permettent au site Internet de fonctionner et fournissent les services que vous attendez, tels que la navigation, l’accès à des zones sécurisées, etc. Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels étant donné que le site Internet ne fonctionne pas correctement sans ces cookies.] [Préférences : les cookies de préférence permettent au site Internet de mémoriser vos préférences par rapport au site Internet, telles que la langue, la taille de la police, etc. Ces cookies ne sont pas nécessaires, mais ils améliorent l’expérience de l’utilisateur, puisque vous ne devez plus introduire vos préférences lors de vos visites ultérieures.][ Protection : les cookies de sécurité sont utilisés pour vous authentifier, pour prévenir l’utilisation frauduleuse des données de connexion, pour protéger les données de l’utilisateur, etc. Ces cookies sont essentiels à la sécurité de nos sites Internet.][Publicité : les cookies de publicité permettent d’adapter à votre profil les annonces publicitaires qui apparaissent sur un site Internet en collectant certaines informations vous concernant, telles que le type de sites Internet que vous consultez, les choix que vous opérez sur les sites Internet, etc. Ces informations sont utilisées pour déterminer les annonces publicitaires qui seront affichées sur les sites Internet. Nous travaillons, entre autres, avec les partenaires publicitaires suivants :

Google LLC
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
États-Unis

Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-7329
États-Unis

Facebook Ireland Limited
4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2, Irlande
N° TVA : IE9692928F

][Performances : les cookies de performance recueillent des informations sur la manière dont vous visitez un site Internet. Ces informations comprennent notamment les pages que vous consultez le plus souvent, votre activité sur le site Internet et la fréquence de vos visites. Les données collectées sont normalement utilisées et traitées de manière anonyme (avec l’aide de Google Analytics) à des fins statistiques en vue de l’amélioration du site Internet et de l’expérience de navigation.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les données relatives à votre visite sur un site Internet soient transmises à Google Analytics, vous pouvez télécharger et installer le module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de Google Analytics (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).]

Contact

Vous avez encore des questions ?

Nous sommes responsables du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel. Si, après avoir lu la présente déclaration en matière de confidentialité et de cookies, vous avez encore des questions ou des remarques sur la protection de vos données à caractère personnel ou sur les cookies, vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées mentionnées ci-dessus. Nous vous contacterons dans les 30 jours qui suivent votre demande.

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations concernant la protection des données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez vous adresser à l’Autorité de protection des données à 1000 Bruxelles, rue de la Presse 35, tél. : 02/274.48.00, e-mail : contact@apd-gba.be, www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be.